Would You Let Your Bae See Your Entire Photo Library?

What about your texts and email?

Google just announced a new Photos feature called “Shared libraries” that lets users share *all* of their photos with an entrusted person.

Google just announced a new Photos feature called "Shared libraries" that lets users share *all* of their photos with an entrusted person.

You can narrow down what you share by only including photos from a specific date, or photos only of a specific person (the app has face recognition) – but the core purpose of the feature raises the question: how many of you would dare to automatically share ALL of your photos, past and future, with your partner/spouse? Google Photos does, after all, have an auto-upload feature, which means you’d be sharing every. photo. you. take.

Google


View Entire List ›


Source: Would You Let Your Bae See Your Entire Photo Library?

bottom

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*